Barbados grants 43 Countries Temporary Visa Waivers

GIS – The Cabinet of Barbados approved the expansion of visa waiver arrangements for all passport holders from an additional 43 countries for a maximum period of 90 days.

Permanent Secretary (Ag), Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade, Kay Sealy, explained that adding these countries to Barbados’ visa waiver list is intended to enhance business and investment opportunities and facilitate the ease of travel for tourists. 

The 43 countries are as follows:

Africa: Algeria, Angola, Benin, Cape Verde, Central Africa Republic, Chad, Comoros, Republic of Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Republic of Madagascar, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Sao Tomé and Principe, The Republic of Sudan, The Republic of South Sudan and Togo.

Europe: Andorra, Macedonia and Montenegro.

Middle East: Kuwait and Lebanon.

Asia: Bhutan, Cambodia, Mongolia, Nepal and Pakistan.

The Americas: Bolivia, Ecuador, Honduras and Paraguay.

The Pacific Region: Cook Islands, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru and Palau Islands.

The post Barbados grants 43 Countries Temporary Visa Waivers appeared first on Caribbean News Now!.

Generated by Feedzy