Our leadership

We are a diverse team of professionals committed to innovative ideas and programming activities that support, connect, and uplift our Caribbean communities, both domestic and abroad. Check out our stories.


Board of directors

Marilyn Douglas-Jones
Community Development

Lucia Bates
Gov Relations

Sledge Leonidas

Chris Walters
Chairman Community Service

Eddison Titus, J.D.
Legal Counsel

Executive & Committee Leads

Charmaine Mullin
Give to Serve Committee

Noel Rock
Treasurer & Membership

Kariyma Shakur
VP & Marketing

Jemima John, PHD
Education Committee

Nedra Moeller
Fundraising Committe